Club Awards

Qualifier Angler of The Year


Spencer Takeda

Previous Qualifier Anglers of The Year

Dave Spence - 2015

Club Rookie of The Year


Scotty Berrey

Previous Rookies of The Year

Spencer Takeda - 2015

Jay Brouwez - 2014

Craig Winter - 2013

Chris Marling - 2012

                                         Club member of the Year


                                                 Brenden Knaggs


Previous Club Members of The Year

Mark Cavanaugh / Jamie Bradburn



Lake Douglas, Dandridge Tennessee Mark Cavanaugh winner B.A.S.S. Nation Eastern Regional  

2016 Rick Amsbury Award winner

Yvonne Brown

The Rick Amsbury Award of Excellence is presented to an individual judged by the angling community based on their outstanding performance put forth through the course of the year.

 2015 CSFL BM100 

Team of the Year

George Koufis / Scott Chantler 



2013 Ontario B.A.S.S. Nation Members of the Year

Dave Spence and Mark Cavanaugh

Mark was not present for the photograph. Pictured with Dave Spence is Ontario B.A.S.S. Nation President Paul Kroisenbrunner, CO winners Craig Butler York Bassmasters , Duane Gonsalves. Hogtown Bassmasters




Facebook Like Button

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.